简体中文

定制

首页 » OEM

匠心"注塑" · 精密"造模"

Customization(定制化),这一词汇在生物科技突飞猛进的今天越来越多的被客户提及。仪器、试剂、实验等的日益复杂,使得标准化配套耗材很难充分满足客户差异化的需求。相反,定制化的高精密配套耗材,是全方位支持国内外医疗器械与诊断行业升级的关键点之一。

 

爱津拥有强大的模具设计能力及机床精密加工及塑料成型能力,除常规品的销售,同时向行业提供各种定制服务。

 

杭州爱津生物自2019年成立以来,专注于医疗与诊断行业的高精密塑料耗材的设计,生成与销售。我们的板类,滴头类管类,瓶类产品,以稳定的质量和极具优势的性价比,畅销国内外市场;与美国Apricot 联合投产的近千方十万级无尘车间,更是Apricot全自动化tips产品的稳定设计,生成基地。

定制 - 行业升级的关键

供应稳定

根据需求下单生成,

货期短,无备货压力

保密性

保密协议确保市场独家

性价比

更替进口耗材

可调整

根据效果随时调整参数

DIY

根据具体需求确定材料/尺寸/工艺

  • OEM

    客户提供配方/订单,爱津生物负责模具及产品的生成,最终提交成品。

  • ODM
    客户提供订单,Agen为客户提供模具和产品研发支持,设计和一代,最后提交成品。

多年积累的行业经验

完整的原Axygen设计/生成线管理团队班底,以及多年积累的行业经验,使得我们有能力根据客户的需求出发,代加工模具,设计定制特殊尺寸,型号,材质的产品。

精密模具

精密模具制造部门简介

精密模具制造部主要负责新产品模具的设计制造,有专业技术人员20余人,包括模具设计,加工编程,CNC、铣床、磨床操作工,模具钳工,抛光工等。在保证公司自有产品的模具制造外,也承接客户定制模具的设计制造。

 

目前,部门拥有各类加工、检测设备20余台,Machining Centers 6台(Sodick 2台、MAKIO 2台、其它2台),EDM Machine Tool  6 台(MAKIO 2 台、FANUC 1台、其它3台),Wire Walking Machine 2台(AgieCharmilles),以及各型号铣床、磨床、车床、投影检测仪等。

 

到现在,精密模具制造部共制造了超过300套模具,有各类型深孔板、离心管、滴头、培养瓶/皿等。

 
加工中心
电火花机
走丝线切割
钳工工作间

成为让您最值得信赖的⽣命科学耗材供应商,

我们在路上。

快速链接

类别

关注我们

注册我们的时事通讯以获得最新消息。
版权所有 © 2021 杭州爱津生物技术有限公司    技术支持 领动   网站地图  浙ICP备11063289号-1

English

Customization

Home » OEM Manufacturing

Ingenuity "Injection Molding" · Precision "Molding Manufacturing”

Customized service,with the rapid development of biotechnology nowdays, this word is mentioned by more customers.According to the increasing complexity of instruments, reagents and experiments, it is difficult for standardized supporting consumables to fully meet the differentiated needs of customers. On the contrary, customized high-quality supporting consumables are one of the key points to comprehensively support the upgrading of medical devices and diagnosis industry both in domestic and abroad.
 

Agen cutting-edge development on strong mold design ability, we can provide machine tool precision processing and plastic forming service. In addition to the sales of conventional products, we also provide various customized services to the industry.

 

Since its establishment in 2019, Hangzhou Agen Biotech has focused on the design,production and sales of high-precision plastic laboratory consumables in the medical and diagnostic area. Our deepwell plate, pipette tip, tube and bottle products are sold worldwide with stable quality and competitive price; The nearly more than one thousand square meters workshop,class 100,000 clean room.


hundred thousand level dust-free workshop jointly put into operation with American apricot is the stable design and generation base of Apricot's fully automated tips products.

Customization--The key to the industry upgrading

STABILITY

Production only by orders,Short delivery period.

CONFIDENTIALITY

Ensure exclusive market through confidentiality agreements.

COST-EFFECTIVE

Cheaper than imported consumables.

ADJUSTABLE

Adjust parameters according to the effect at any time.

DIY

Determine the material,size and process according to the specific requirement.
  • OEM
    Customer provide the formula / order, Agen biology is responsible for fabrication of molds and products, and finally submit finished products.
  • ODM
    Customers provide orders, Agen provide customers with mold and product R & D support, design and generation, and finally submit finished products.

YEARS OF ACCUMULATED INDUSTRY EXPERIENCE

The complete management team of the original axygen design / generation line and years of accumulated industry experience enable us to process molds and design and customize products with special sizes, models and materials according to the needs of customers.

PRECISION MOLD

Introduction To Precision Mold Manufacturing Department

The precision mold manufacturing department is mainly responsible for the design and manufacturing of new product molds, with more than 20 professional technicians, including mold design, processing programming, CNC, milling machine, grinder operators, mold fitters, polishers, etc. In addition to ensuring the mold manufacturing of the company's own products, it also undertakes the design and manufacturing of custom molds.
At present, the Department has more than 20 kinds of processing and testing equipment, including 6 machining centers (2 Sodick, 2 makio and 2 others), 6 EDM machine tools (2 makio, 1 FANUC and 3 others), 2 wire walking machines (agiecharmiles), as well as milling machines, grinders, lathes and projection detectors of various types.

Up to now, the precision mold manufacturing department has manufactured more than 300 sets of molds, including various types of deep hole plates, centrifuge tubes, drippers, culture bottles / dishes, etc.
 
Machining Centers
EDM Machine Tool
Wire Walking Machine
Fitter Workshop

To be your most trusted supplier of life science consumables, we are on the way.

QUICK LINKS

CATEGORY

FOLLOW US

Sign up for our newsletter to receive the latest news.
​Copyright © 2021 Hangzhou / Zhejiang A-gen Biotechnology Co., Ltd.​​​​​ Technology by leadongSitemap浙ICP备11063289号-1